ST. PETER CATHOLIC SCHOOL
Reserve, Louisiana


Administration



Father John Marse, Pastor      Marie Comeaux, M.Ed., Principal
mcomeaux@stpeterreserve.org


Office Staff
 


Angela "Lovey" Comeaux Jane Clement
Receptionist Administrative Assistant
acomeaux@stpeterreserve.org     
jclement@stpeterreserve.org



Early Childhood Education Center


  Celeste Hymel Toups  Vicki Mason
   Msgr. Eyraud Pre-K 2 Instructor Pre-K 3 Teacher
ctoups@stpeterreserve.org     vmason@stpeterreserve.org



       
      Cathy Cartozzo          Patricia Grady
      Pre-K 4 Teacher    Pre-K Aide

ccartozzo@stpeterreserve.org



 Sharon Robert
   Pre-K Aide




Elementary


      Salina LeBlanc        Erica Englade
Kindergarten  First Grade

     sleblanc@stpeterreserve.org eenglade@stpeterreserve.org

        
      Kathy Bicocchi     Samantha Bivona
Second Grade Third Grade

      kbicocchi@stpeterreserve.org      sbivona@stpeterreserve.org



  Georgia Knight, 4th Grade
gknight@stpeterreserve.org


Middle School



            Greg Pellerin        Natalie Natell
         Math and Science    English and Language Arts
   gpellerin@stpeterreserve.org   nnatell@stpeterreserve.org


(no photo available)
Terri Smith
Religion and Social Studies



Auxiliary Classes


                      
Wendy Ilski   Mary "Beazie" Maurin
  Librarian     Physical Education

      wilski@stpeterreserve.org     mmaurin@stpeterreserve.org


              
  Grace Nicholas    Alicia Harris
  Computer   Spanish/Art

      gnicholas@stpeterreserve.org       aharris@stpeterreserve.org

 



Website Builder